• 24/7 Lifetime Support
  • 1-877-674-4460 (US & CA)

What They're Saying

Testimonials


Origin Pc outstanding company
Origin Pc outstanding company

Monday, April 20, 2020

We have been shopping around for several months and Origin Pc has the best prices! The customer service is great. When we receive the pc it was packaged in a solid wooden crate and it started up and has been running flawlessly. I recommend them!

Daniel Benedict
New laptop during a pandemic!
New laptop during a pandemic!

Monday, April 20, 2020

Sorry but it’s long review but I hope it helps!
As a retirement present to myself I decided to get me a new gaming laptop, after a couple months of searching I decided on Origin for a few reasons, mainly the reviews and I loved the look of their laptops!
So I ordered it on March 18 2020 little did I know that the world would be shutting down in the next few days! I was concerned about a delay due to the issues with the pandemic but was surprised when I received it the following week on the 26th!
Man I felt like I was 12 again and it was Christmas morning!!! So after sending the grandkids home I started to inbox it! I must say that the packaging was outstanding and felt that it was very well protected! So after taking a dozen pictures of every step I fire that bad boy up!
WOW!!! They even set it to say my name on the opening screen!!!
So with a dozen different things to do I was perplexed on where to start, all of a sudden I get a loud beeping from it......hold up!!! So I shut it down, said to myself....ok dummy did you do something wrong? Let’s look over the paperwork and make sure, after reading everything I fired it up again. After about 5 mins I start getting the loud beeping again so shut it down!
Well this ****!!!!! So I take a deep breath, walk around and yell at the wife for a few minutes, (she yelled back btw) I call customer service and it was answered right away, I explain my issue, which I knew what it was but was in denial, and was told sounded like overheating!
I was told to remove the back and check for anything blocking the fans or loose wires! Well those things are like Chinese finger traps, it you don’t know how your screwed!....I didn’t know how!! So called back and started process of RMAing back!
I wake up on Friday and decide to try one more time to get back off, I again call support and get a wonderful tech who explained and emailed me detailed directions on removing the back and what I needed to check!

Hoyt Wallace
New to the fam and so far impressed
New to the fam and so far impressed

Thursday, April 16, 2020

So my MSI laptop died and I had to replace it. I chose Origin after seeing some pretty decent reviews and a monthly payment option made this fit my budget in a pinch. I ended up getting the EVO16-S with a 2070.

As a gamer/streamer I needed something that ran effectively but delivered performance. So far this laptop is doing fantastic. The fan cool down the system fairly quickly, the 2070 graphics does great with all my games and the monitor delivers an fps my MSI laptop could not handle. The bonus to me here was the SSD and the 1TB storage. I definitely didn't have that in my MSI.

The customer service from the start was very prompt. I was given an update on every step the system went through from creation of the request all the way to the shipping.

I'm hoping this laptop lasts for a while. I tend to travel and having a laptop will make my on the go projects much easier. Very happy and very impressed! :)

Amanda Pfanner
A Great Company
A Great Company

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

After extensive research, I chose to have my custom gaming PC built by Origin PC. They’re systems are extensively tested for reliability before shipment, but should you ever need help with anything, their Tech Support staff is always a quick phone call away with very short wait times.

I’m getting ready in a few months to have them build me another bleeding edge gaming PC.

You can’t go wrong with Origin PC.

John Young
Superior Support
Superior Support

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

"I am on my fourth Origin PC and support has always been stellar. Also, when buying a new PC as an upgrade to the previous model support was again excellent. I knew every step of the build where the machine was at including the shipping and tracking information. Present model developed problems due to age (five years old with a majority spent overseas) . I am a gamer and run the PC at its limit a majority of the time and was not surprised when it quit. If and when I replace this PC it will definitely be an Origin PC."

Rande R.
The best experience
The best experience

Saturday, February 22, 2020

It was the best customer service I have ever encountered. There was no wait time all three times I called. I was not rushed off the phone and all my problems were solved.

David M.
Awesome
Awesome

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

"Great from start to finish. Had everything I wanted in a PC and the customer service was great when I had questions. And I received my PC super quickly!"


Tim S.
Best computer company ever!
Best computer company ever!

Thursday, January 16, 2020

I've had a high end laptop from Origin PC for about 2 years now. I use it for work almost every day, and from the beginning it's been an absolute workhorse. Anytime I have questions about possible upgrades or hardware compatibility, Origin's support has gone above and beyond to get me the answers I need. Highly recommend Origin PC, they're one of a few companies that seem to genuinely care about their customers.

Jon S.
Great customer service
Great customer service

Thursday, January 9, 2020

"They have been very attentive and helpful all the way. Great customer service."

Abdul M.
Live Chat