• 24/7 Lifetime Support
  • 1-877-674-4460 (US & CA)

Testimonnials

I had a great experience with Origin PC and I love my PC!
I had a great experience with Origin PC and I love my PC!

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

"I had a great experience with Origin PC and I love my PC! The overall purchasing process went very smoothly and I got my PC on time. Customer service was very good and always kept me updated."

Jianxi Zhang
One of the best experiences at a pc store
One of the best experiences at a pc store

Saturday, May 30, 2020

"I really liked this experience especially because how my issues were addressed quickly and I did not have to complain about them, the response time was a **** bit long but I think it's due to the time difference between USA and India. That's why exceptional !"

Tahami Khan
Great PC
Great PC

Friday, May 22, 2020

"I custom ordered my PC and they made It perfectly. Came out better then I expected. The agent kept me update on every stage of its production and the tech support helped me get it up and running. The shipping is top notch. Got it over night and I was in pristine condition."

Zachary Creery
Another Hit From Origin!
Another Hit From Origin!

Thursday, May 7, 2020

"This is my 2nd Origin PC. I got my first in 2016 and wanted something new. I had an setup issue and Origin customer Support helped me work through it. Well worth your time and money!"

Benjamin Lebrun
Fantastic service, great customization and a friendly sales team
Fantastic service, great customization and a friendly sales team

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

"Took me about a grand total of 15 minutes to build out a perfect PC with parts I know will be compatible, all the specs were easily accessible and the chassis they use are gorgeous. Should make for a good 4k racing simulator."

Mike Basso
Warranty Process has been awesome so far
Warranty Process has been awesome so far

Monday, April 20, 2020

So, I have never really had the money to have a good gaming machine, so when I finally got out of college and found a good job, I hid away a portion every month looking for a place where I could design my own. Originally went with Alienware, as I had a few hand-me-downs that were 2-3 years old at the point I had them, but the system was DOA and the dell reviews were bad enough I returned it. This is actually how I found Origin, as they were once part of Alienware. Anyway, customized to my desire and got the system some 2 years ago, along with the 3 year warranty w/ shipping package. Hoped I wouldn't need it, but at the price I paid, I figured why not.

Well, turns out I did need it, as almost 2 years in my motherboard is has issues and not displaying properly. Talked with tech support online and they were all awesome. Helped guide me through everything, sent pictures and videos showing how to do the trouble shooting, and finally helped me get the PC sent back. Overall I think I was on the phone about 30-40 minutes on 3-4 calls, but the staff was knowledgeable, saw my issues quickly and tried several different trouble shooting techniques to figure out the issues.

Originally thought it was an issue with the graphics card, so they sent a newer model of comparable specs to try out. Once it was sent in, found the motherboard issues and instead of picking one and going with whatever, they allowed me the option of 5 different boards from 4 different manufacturers.

Gage Dean
Origin Pc outstanding company
Origin Pc outstanding company

Monday, April 20, 2020

We have been shopping around for several months and Origin Pc has the best prices! The customer service is great. When we receive the pc it was packaged in a solid wooden crate and it started up and has been running flawlessly. I recommend them!

Daniel Benedict
New laptop during a pandemic!
New laptop during a pandemic!

Monday, April 20, 2020

Sorry but it’s long review but I hope it helps!
As a retirement present to myself I decided to get me a new gaming laptop, after a couple months of searching I decided on Origin for a few reasons, mainly the reviews and I loved the look of their laptops!
So I ordered it on March 18 2020 little did I know that the world would be shutting down in the next few days! I was concerned about a delay due to the issues with the pandemic but was surprised when I received it the following week on the 26th!
Man I felt like I was 12 again and it was Christmas morning!!! So after sending the grandkids home I started to inbox it! I must say that the packaging was outstanding and felt that it was very well protected! So after taking a dozen pictures of every step I fire that bad boy up!
WOW!!! They even set it to say my name on the opening screen!!!
So with a dozen different things to do I was perplexed on where to start, all of a sudden I get a loud beeping from it......hold up!!! So I shut it down, said to myself....ok dummy did you do something wrong? Let’s look over the paperwork and make sure, after reading everything I fired it up again. After about 5 mins I start getting the loud beeping again so shut it down!
Well this ****!!!!! So I take a deep breath, walk around and yell at the wife for a few minutes, (she yelled back btw) I call customer service and it was answered right away, I explain my issue, which I knew what it was but was in denial, and was told sounded like overheating!
I was told to remove the back and check for anything blocking the fans or loose wires! Well those things are like Chinese finger traps, it you don’t know how your screwed!....I didn’t know how!! So called back and started process of RMAing back!
I wake up on Friday and decide to try one more time to get back off, I again call support and get a wonderful tech who explained and emailed me detailed directions on removing the back and what I needed to check!

Hoyt Wallace
New to the fam and so far impressed
New to the fam and so far impressed

Thursday, April 16, 2020

So my MSI laptop died and I had to replace it. I chose Origin after seeing some pretty decent reviews and a monthly payment option made this fit my budget in a pinch. I ended up getting the EVO16-S with a 2070.

As a gamer/streamer I needed something that ran effectively but delivered performance. So far this laptop is doing fantastic. The fan cool down the system fairly quickly, the 2070 graphics does great with all my games and the monitor delivers an fps my MSI laptop could not handle. The bonus to me here was the SSD and the 1TB storage. I definitely didn't have that in my MSI.

The customer service from the start was very prompt. I was given an update on every step the system went through from creation of the request all the way to the shipping.

I'm hoping this laptop lasts for a while. I tend to travel and having a laptop will make my on the go projects much easier. Very happy and very impressed! :)

Amanda Pfanner
Live Chat