• 24/7 Lifetime Support
  • 1-877-674-4460 (US & CA)

Testimonnials

Excellent Service
Excellent Service

Friday, April 12, 2019

"From start to finish Origin was very responsive and kept me informed on my order. I was extremely impressed with how they handled themselves as a company. Even when my computer was shipped, the keyboard I ordered was out of stock, but they were able to get it to me within a reasonable time frame and kept me informed about what was going on the whole time. Very satisfied with the follow-through and purchase. Thank you!"

Jonathan T.
Top tier service
Top tier service

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

"It has become a rarity these days to receive excellent customer service. Origin has been a wonderful partner to work with. They have been a breath of fresh air."

Michael L.
Support Team Went the Extra Mile
Support Team Went the Extra Mile

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

"I purchased my laptop in 2017 and in February of 2019 the gtx1070 graphics card died. I was not sure what to expect when I contacted Tech Support. Having used other companies in the past, I really did not expect to get the treatment I received. The Origin Support Team was extremely helpful in diagnosing the problem and actually listened and did not feel like they were reading from cue cards. I highly recommend Origin PC's to anyone who is looking for a high end Laptop or desktop. They go the extra mile to keep you in the game!

My laptop is a robust EON17-X. The case finish is nothing flashing compared to what they offer but the desktop sized INTEL CPU and GTX 1070 GPU keep it humming along. add in the amazing heat dissipation setup on the inside and the ease of access to the internal components... I was blown away."

Louis B. Jr
Neuron 2019
Neuron 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

"I ordered their Mid Tower gaming PC with the following specs:


Case: ORIGIN NEURON, Case Fans: ORIGIN PC High-Performance Fans, Power Supply: 750 Watt EVGA SuperNOVA G3, Motherboard: ASRock B450M Steel Legend, System Cooling: ORIGIN FROSTBYTE 240 Sealed Liquid Cooling System for AM4 Socket, Processors: AMD RYZEN 5 2600 6-Core 3.4GHz (3.9GHz TurboBoost), Thermal Compound: GELID GC-Extreme CPU Application, Graphic Cards: Single 6GB GeForce RTX 2060 Founder's Edition, Memory: 16GB ORIGIN PC DDR4 Powered by Kingston 3000MHz (2 X 8GB), Operating System: MS Windows 10 Home, Operating System Drive: 250GB Samsung 860 EVO Series


The order date was 2/19/19 and I received the unit on 3/5/2019. The shipping box is epic, a very well built crate that had to go from Florida to the West Coast. After un-boxing (which included opening the PC and removing the special foam inflation packaging...more on that later) and setup, I powered up the unit to find it VERY noisy, like one of the fans was defective. I called their 24/7 tech support, and two rings later I got Ignacio. Ignacio was very savvy, was able to set me up with a fan control program (really an overclocking program) and made modifications to the fan rates. Unfortunately the noise persisted, and it appeared that one of the fans might be defective, so I girded my loins for an RMA process. On my own I popped open the case and found one of the braided cables had slipped down and was making very light contact with one of the fans, which probably happened when I removed the inflation packing from the chassis. I tucked it back up into side of the case and "voila!", a very silent and well running PC. Even though Ignacio was not able to get the problem solved, the very quick and professional response gives me confidence in Origin PC.

I have owned a Digital Storm PC (an excellent base model that lasted about 7 years, but now they are a little more pricey than Origin PC) and an iBuyPower Revolt (version 1) that turned out to be less than stellar (heating and possibly power supply issues). So far I am very impressed with the build quality and tech support of Origin PC. I would definitely recommend Origin for your next gaming PC build."

Mark D.
Origin Experience
Origin Experience

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

"I purchased my Origin laptop back in 2015. They put this machine together very well. I had to have a highly capable machine to run many programs for work and school. I needed to run AutoCad, Lunion, Sketchup, Photoshop, Rhino, ArcGis, and many other high rendering and modeling software. My computer has ran like a champ. The only update I need currently since 2015 is a new video card.

I would highly recommend this company and their laptop/computers/customer service/tech support to anybody. I know they are not cheap but I definitely felt the money was well spent.

I would like to think Origin for making my life easier with a quality American made product.


Alan"

Deborah W.
Simply Outstanding
Simply Outstanding

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

"I purchased my Origin laptop in July. Origin was recommended by a colleague as a superior-built, American made system with outstanding customer service and support. I contacted Origin who was able to answer my questions about what components and upgrades I should consider based off my own use cases. There was one delay in quality as the system was shipping and Origin notified me immediately stating that they did not want an inferior product to be sent out to a customer. I was able to receive and quickly move into my new system. It truly was a welcome experience with high performance, graphics, and storage. The quality is well above any Dell or HP that I have been in contact with recently.


I did have one issue about a month ago where my fans were running on high constantly. I used the Control Panel software and performance monitor to troubleshoot that my system was running extremely hot, even while at idle. A quick email to support and I was given several options for resolving the issue. The tech was knowledgeable and even provided examples from his own experiences on how he was able to resolve similar issues on his own laptop.


The support and service provided by Origin was far beyond what I have experienced in the past and is well worth the price for a high quality, high performance system offered by a superior company with outstanding support."

Joshua B.
Great company
Great company

Friday, February 15, 2019

"After considerable research I decided to purchase my new laptop from origin. I was looking for a quality laptop and quality support. Service was great from the start, received progress updates as the laptop was being built and tested and I received a week ahead of scheduled delivery time. No issues with the company or the product. Very happy. evo15-s by the way."

David L.
Exceeded even my highest expectation
Exceeded even my highest expectation

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

"From the beginning when I was researching a trustworthy build company I called up OriginPC just to speak to a sales rep and get a feeling for how they handle customers. The sales rep was incredible and did something I wasn't expecting, he pushed the price down based on recommendations and what's realistically needed instead of trying to haggle price even higher which I experienced from other PC build companies. I called a further 2 times and asked every question I could think of and they eagerly answered and even sounded like they enjoyed their job, including giving a realistic timeframe when it will ship. The PC was shipped in 7 business days and was kept up to date every step of the way by their employee Oliver. I received the PC 5 days ago and have had no issues, it came pristine with no unneeded software. The cable management is carefully done and professional, and most importantly, easy to open and upgrade things on my own. I never write reviews for anything but I feel they deserved to be praised."

Crissilla L.
You Guys Are the Best
You Guys Are the Best

Friday, February 1, 2019

I can't thank you enough for all your help. You are the best computer company I have ever dealt with, Thanks so much.


marilynthebeach
Live Chat