• 24/7 Lifetime Support
  • 1-877-674-4460 (US & CAN)
  • Contact

Testimonials

Fantastic Millennium case custom PC
Fantastic Millennium case custom PC

Friday, February 4, 2022

"Maybe I got lucky, or maybe they sell so many PCs that only folks who had problems (and I believe them) take the time to review, yet I've been incredibly happy with the build, the quick turn-around from initial configuration with chat-help from the sales rep, to the delivery (ahead of the posted schedule of 7-10 days turnaround to shipping). It actually arrived the day before it was even supposed to have been completed. Dave in tech support was super helpful with some lingering questions on set-up day and I have to say that the cable routing is neat as a pin! TBH, I was almost put off by some of the negative reviews on a couple of sites regarding pricing and customer service. 1. I priced out each component from the case to the accessories on Amazon, NewEgg, and PCpricePicker and with the horrendous mark-ups from some resellers for GPUs, DDR5 RAM, and more, this top-line Millennium gaming PC custom-build from OriginPC was only a couple hundred dollars more than building it myself (if I could even find some components). 2. While I considered a DYI build, (which can be fun) it's a ton of time and and a steep learning curve (even with helpful YouTube vids). Given what my time is worth, it would have cost hundreds more to self-build, and while I'm detailed, I could have never routed the cabling as nice and detailed as they did. 3. Then consider the solid wooden shipping crate to protect my investment, 24/7 support, and the access they have to OEM parts and Corsair in general (I believe OriginPC is now a division of Corsair), this was a very GOOD VALUE! Was it perfect? There were a couple of emails that took several days to resolve as much of the staff is working from home (according to the sales rep)430014, yet calling almost always got a response within a few minutes. They could have labeled all the extra cables they include from the motherboard/GPU/drives etc. (which I really appreciate). However, on a whole, I'm just gob-smacked by this beautiful machine and very happy with OriginPC so far. Maybe they're starting to work out some pandemic kinks as Spring approaches, I hope so."

Keith Collins
Very impressed.
Very impressed.

Thursday, February 3, 2022

"This was my first time purchasing a pre-built PC in many years. I am quite pleased with the whole process. I ordered a mid-tower Neuron and it was shipped out to me in less than two weeks. The PC was securely packaged and there were no loose screws or connections. Everything arrived in great condition and the cable management was really good. Essential drivers and programs were pre-installed. There was also a folder that the Origin technician left that contains screenshots of different stress test scores that your machine achieved while Origin was in possession of it. I think it's great that Origin stress tests the hardware prior to shipping to ensure its stability. My system looks awesome and is performing really well so far. Thank you, Origin."

Matthew Jacob
Highest rating!
Highest rating!

Sunday, December 26, 2021

"Fast shipping of custom built gaming PC with high end components. Well built and complete. Customer service responded promptly to inquiries. Highest rating"

Gerald Miller
great service, great product, what else to need?
great service, great product, what else to need?

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

"this was a very easy company to work with. The took an order, fill the order, sent it to me and it worked but promised. Also, it was 2 days early. I would not hesitate to by another computer if I need 1 from Orgin. Steve Klein MD"

Steve Klein
Computer Info
Computer Info

Saturday, May 29, 2021

"The Origin representative was helping in many ways and exceeded the expectation of what it is I was actually looking for. Thank you!"

Bruce Ebanks
Best PC customer support!
Best PC customer support!

Sunday, May 2, 2021

"Two of the reps, Raul and Sean helped me with a new pc build I had done using some of the parts I had bought from an old Origin PC. They were extremely helpful and quick with whatever questions I had and helped guide my project. I was very happy that during the process I had zero issues from start to finish! Great support team!!"

Joel Hollinger
Absolutely amazing customer service and technical support.
Absolutely amazing customer service and technical support.

Thursday, April 22, 2021

"I normally would have built my own system, but parts are hard to come by these days for consumers. I decided to spec out a system from Origin, and watched as it went through the process to build and test. Once it shipped, I got really excited. Unfortunately, when I went to boot, it wouldn't post. However, the Origin tech support team (several members) was amazing, and confirmed my own diagnosis as to the issue (MOBO bad). I shipped my PC back and they were able to confirm first hand and correct the issue. In a fair amount of time, I received my build with a new MOBO, and it has exceeded my every expectation. I fully expect that this system will play every AAA game at the highest settings for... well... probably the next decade or so. Only one game right now even takes advantage of the hardware."

Jeffery Stjohn
BEST IN THE GAME HANDSDOWN! WOULDNT RECCOMEND ANYONE ELSE !
BEST IN THE GAME HANDSDOWN! WOULDNT RECCOMEND ANYONE ELSE !

Thursday, April 22, 2021

"First let me start off with how amazing these guys are with their help, I made quite a bit of mistakes with my build when I first got it. Every problem I encountered was fixed with quickness no matter the day or time they will answer, and they will not get off the phone with you until they make sure your problem is fixed. Major credits to Arturo & Oliver on the sales aspect of the tower. William & Raul, you guys have taught me a lot of stuff I cannot thank you guys enough for the help you provided with quickness and just cool people I appreciate you guys spreading your knowledge to me amazing guys. They understood I was not yet familiar with Overclocking or not familiar with any of this next gen stuff. I cannot thank you guys enough for the stellar aid any time of the day or night. Bottom line I will be buying all my custom builds & repairs through Origin. I will never let a soul work on this Rig besides these guys. Hands down Origin is the industry's top custom PC maker. They are the piranhas unlike geek squad who are the fish. They are ranked #1 in custom builds on IGN 2020 & 2021 for a reason, now I am given the opportunity to see the reason firsthand. Do not hesitate to get a build from these guys I have already recommended them to multiple people. Build Specs: Case: Neuron, Corsair 4000D Airflow, Core i7 10700k 8-core 3.6GHz (4.9GHZ Turbo boost) with CPU Overclocking & Thermal Compound, Motherboard: ASUS ROG STRIX Z490-E Gaming, Memory: 16GB CORSAIR VENGEANCE 3200MHz (2x8GB), System Fans: CORSAIR SP120 PRO Performance iCUE RGB controlled by iCUE software. Graphics Cards: NVIDIA 10GB GeForce RTX 3080, Power Supply: CORSAIR 850RM SERIES PLUS GOLD PSU. P.S DO NOT LISTEN TO THE PEOPLE COMPLAINING ON WAIT TIMES THEY OBVIOUSLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE EXTREME SHORTAGE OF PARTS RIGHT NOW THESE GUYS ARE TRYING THEIR HARDEST THE WAIT IS WORHT IT TRUST ME ID WAIT 3 MONTHS IF I HAD TO FOR A EXTENE BUILD FROM THEM TO THESE GUYS THIS IS A ART THIS IS NOT EASY STUFF TO PERFECT AND THEY PERFECT IT ! GO HAVE GEEKSQUAD BUILD YOU SOMETHING IF YOU DONT WANT TO WAIT SEE HOW THAT TURNS OUT."

Dennis Waring
Hit deadline during difficult market conditions
Hit deadline during difficult market conditions

Monday, April 19, 2021

"The PC runs great and Origin was able to beat their original deadline despite tough market conditions for components. I received regular updates about my order and quick responses to my questions."

Nathan Davis
Live Chat