• 24/7 Lifetime Support
  • Contact

Testimonials

EXCELLENCE THROUGH ADVERSITY
EXCELLENCE THROUGH ADVERSITY
5 star rating

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Recently created a custom PC through Origin and everything from their end went through very smoothly. I had originally ordered a full gaming tower and during the build process I was informed that a certain piece of my build was back-ordered in my color and that they could easily swap it to another they had in stock. The sales rep informed me of this and when I had some questions about how the new color would look with other parts of the build, he quickly conferred with the build engineers who all came to the same consensus that I had and we ended up quickly swapping out all the clashing colors so that the end product looked amazing. The whole ordering and build process lasted exactly as long as they predicted and was decently fast given they were gathering parts and building the pc from scratch. The only real issue I wound up with was with the shipping carrier that delivered the PC (UPS Freight). They initially called Origin instead of my house to set up a delivery appointment and when they didn’t get a response from Origin, I had to call them myself and then UPS Freight was just the usual not so great UPS Freight it always is. I don’t see this as a problem on Origin’s end so I wouldn’t take off any points from them for it, but I felt it worth mentioning.


evilarcher4u
MY 2ND ORIGIN PC
MY 2ND ORIGIN PC
5 star rating

Saturday, June 23, 2018

I had very good communication from Origin PC all the way through the process of purchase. Since this is my second PC from Origin, I knew a lot of what to expect. The personal assistance in putting together the PC was timely and critical to my peace of mind. Those who helped me bent over backward to save me money, and were willing to forgo the graphics card, (I had my own in mind) which normally must be part of the sale. The build, testing and shipping was timely and I was kept informed throughout. Kudos to Origin PC for your support throughout! Joe


JoeRobert-74510
GREAT TO DEAL WITH
GREAT TO DEAL WITH
5 star rating

Monday, June 18, 2018

Origin kept me in the loop on when things were going to be done, and they were done quicker than promised. I made a change to the order near the beginning, and it was incorporated without issue. I would definitely recommend them based on the ordering process.


arneycpa
HOW CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SUPPOSED TO WORK
HOW CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SUPPOSED TO WORK
5 star rating

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Purchased a laptop (EON17-X 9-Series) over 3 years ago and it is still as fast as the day I powered it on. Had a question about upgrades and technical support replied within a few hours *and* followed up a couple of days later to verify I was satisfied with their service. Wow, that's how customer service is done.


Kevin-68352
LETS YOU RULE GAMES!
LETS YOU RULE GAMES!
5 star rating

Monday, June 11, 2018

Nothing helps you be a great main tank in a WOW raid like a super fast Origin PC! Lookout, bosses!


mmelfern
QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL.
QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL.
5 star rating

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Replied within half an hour with an answer to my issue in a very professionally constructed email.


CameronCollins
AWESOME
AWESOME
5 star rating

Monday, April 30, 2018

This was an awesome experience


dpadamada
FANTASTIC PC BUILDING COMPANY
FANTASTIC PC BUILDING COMPANY
5 star rating

Sunday, April 22, 2018

The experience with origin is well worth the hype. The parts are legit and there service is really worth commending. Very happy to finally enjoy a new PC, made from these guys!


LarryWilkinson469
HANDS DOWN THE BEST PC'S EVER
HANDS DOWN THE BEST PC'S EVER
5 star rating

Monday, April 9, 2018

I wouldn't pick any other place to purchase Custom PC's! its not just about the gaming experience for me it has been about the who has the bigger and badder PC. My group has always had the best PCs until Origins came around for me that is. now I hold the boasting title to best PC's ever and my group now wants to purchase from origins. The Genesis PC is where its at. full space for extra fans and fully customizable. the hard drive swap bay makes it way easier to install extra Hard drives without the hassle of removing screws and latches. i recommend Origins PC 100% to any PC gamer or console player! sell your consoles and get an Origins PC. I've seen other custom pc website but never have i had the pleasure of being helped by polite and fast customer service especially one that is 24 hrs. im fully satisfied with my purchase and am happy to say i will purchase more in the near future! thanks Origins PC for my experience and bragging rights!


RaGnr0s