MapleStory Giveaway

A New Age
Of Gaming

Celebrate the launch of Maplestory’s upcoming New Age update with special livestreams on December 5th at 11am PST / 2PM EST and December 6 at 12PM PST / 3PM EST as well an exclusive giveaway for a Maplestory-themed ORIGIN PC.

Enter Now

Watch our MapleStory: New Age Livestreams!

Maple Story Custom PC Live Build Stream 12/05/23, 2:00PM EST

Maple Story Gameplay Stream 12/06/23, 3:00PM EST

MapleStory PC Spec View

MapleStory
ORIGIN PC NEURON

Case
CORSAIR 4000D, Black
Graphics Card
GPU Radeon 5700XT
Processor
AMD Ryzen 5800 X3D
Motherboard
MSI MPG X570 Gaming Pro Carbon WiFi
Memory
Corsair Vengeance RGB 16GB &commit; 3200
System Cooling
H100 RGB liquid cooler
Operating System Drive
1TB Samsung 870 QVO
SYSTEM FANS
Corsair LL120 Fans
Power Supply
Corsair TX750
UV Print
Custom MapleStory UV Print
Shop NEURON